Oasis Ministerio Internacional  

FacebookTwitter
Latest sermons by
  Date: Sunday, July 08, 2018       Speaker: Gloria Rodriguez     Duration: 1 hr 18 mins 42 secs    
Face to Face
  Date: Sunday, June 03, 2018       Speaker: Gloria Rodriguez     Duration: 1 hr 24 mins 27 secs    
Divine Adoption
  Date: Sunday, May 13, 2018       Speaker: Gloria Rodriguez     Duration: 1 hr 24 mins 42 secs    
Truly Free
  Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018       Speaker: Gloria Rodriguez     Duration: 1 hr 29 mins 41 secs    
One Step between myself and Death
  Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018       Speaker: Gloria Rodriguez     Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 1 sec    
Walking, Standing, Sitting
  Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018       Speaker: Gloria Rodriguez     Duration: 1 hr 14 mins 35 secs    
The God that Favors Me
  Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018       Speaker: Gloria Rodriguez     Duration: 1 hr 22 mins 53 secs    
The God Who Strengthens Me
  Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018       Speaker: Gloria Rodriguez     Duration: 1 hr 24 mins 1 sec    
The God Who Avenges Me
  Date: Sunday, February 04, 2018       Speaker: Gloria Rodriguez     Duration: 1 hr 25 mins    
The God Who Shepherds Me
  Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018       Speaker: Gloria Rodriguez     Duration: 1 hr 12 mins 32 secs    
The God Who Sees Me

 

ANNUAL CONFERENCE 2019
For over 40 years now have come together during this special time of the...

 
      
     
Oasis Ministry International, Inc FACILITY ADDRESS 12695 SW 77 St, Miami, FL 33183 OFFICE ADDRESS 10050 SW 123 Ave, Miami, FL 33186 Phone (305) 546-3318
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me
Site by Mychurchwebsite.com